A Few Of My Favorite Things

  • Cheese that will fill me and
  • Tea that will soothe me.
  • Chocolate that melts in my mouth and my tum-my.
  • Wine that goes well with just ever-y-thing…

These are a few of my favorite things! (Are you singing with me yet?!)

You really have to go. Have to!

The owners apparently spent quite some time figuring out the pairs and if I am able to be judge and jury – they did it right! I mean, look at this:

The only thing I can’t figure out is when will I be able to go next?

Bridesmaids outing, pre-wedding? Wedding after party? Reception favors?

I know you’re looking at this going, “It looks to good to BE that good.”

My friend, you are wrong!

I got to go for a Habitat For Humanity Young Professionals Benefit and it was amazing! The chocolates are so smooth, not too rich, and 100% delicious! Oh yeah, the wine isn’t too bad either. 😉 My vote has to go to the dark chocolate hazelnut (gosh, I hope that’s right!). D-lish!

PP Any new discoveries in your neighborhood? Do tell!

*All photos courtesy of Chocolate & Vines!
4 Responses to A Few Of My Favorite Things

  1. Dad says:

    So, how does this fit in with the x-90, or z-28 or whatever fitness program you were doing?

  2. Sarah says:

    OMG! That looks so good. I want to go. Where is it and do they have a website?

Leave a Reply

