How Long Must I Sing This Song?

Name that song!

Anyway, what I’d really like to know is how long should you wait before exclaiming that you love your job?

B/c I think I’m in love.

Fallen hard.

Smitten like a kitten…yadda yadda yadda.

Then again, gin and tonic have been a factor here. :p

Was I supposed to let you know that?

YES.

About how long do you have to work somewhere or do something or hang out with someone before you know it’s right?

I see so much potential with this job. Maybe I’m too hopeful for its potential…

…maybe I’m just hopeful enough?

Thoughts?

PP Maybe I shouldn’t drink and blog.

Maybe.

2 Responses to How Long Must I Sing This Song?

  1. Dad says:

    No, sweetie,
    its fine to love your job when you have been working there a couple of days. Week 2 will probably be just as great!

  2. Miss Em says:

    I’m on week 3 and still enamored. 🙂

Leave a Reply

