Trial Tuesday: Blistex Silk and Shine

It’s baaack!

So, Trial Tuesday has been MIA lately but I’m glad to get a little regularity going on here again (heehee).

SO! Moving forward.

Blistex Silk & Shine (more like BLISStex Silk & Shine!): LOOVE IT!

Need I say more than it is the only chap-stick in my almost 25 years of life that I am confident that I will wear down to the very last schmear?

Well, it is.

JB’s Mama, Teresa, put this lovely little guy in my stocking this past Christmas and I don’t go anywhere without it.

It goes on smooth, makes my lips shine, has SPF AND it tastes sweet.

The taste kinda weirded me out at first when I would sip from my water bottle and get a bit of sweet but now I love it. LOVE it. Love it. 🙂

PP What new things have you been trying? Anything totally stellar or ridiculously awful? Let me know!

One Response to Trial Tuesday: Blistex Silk and Shine

  1. Blist-ex says:

    […] Trial Tuesday: Blistex Silk and Shine […]

Leave a Reply

