Trial Tuesday: Green Works All-Purpose Cleaner

It’s that kind of day.

And I’m making up for last week.

Anywhooo…

I love Green Works Natural All-Purpose Cleaner. LOVE it.

It may be wrong to be this right but this cleaner not only gets through stuck on nasty egg driblets and greasy sausage splatter from breakfast, it removes the stains on the always dirty-looking off-white countertops from last night’s buffalo chicken wraps – makin’ ’em shine!

‘Nuf said.

And the heavenly lime scent? Smells better than a house margarita on a random weeknight just ’cause.

This product is why I will forever try Green Works other products no matter how much JB doesn’t like them.

Because even he loves this.

PP What are your favorite cleaners? I really want to try a vinegar mix out sometime b/c that’s even greener than Green Works but I don’t know that I can justify the change in smell…big nose = easily offended.

3 Responses to Trial Tuesday: Green Works All-Purpose Cleaner

  1. Kim says:

    Im with you in this one, since we moved into our new house almost 2 years ago Ive used gallons of this! By the way Em the vinegar smell doesn’t hang around.

    PS I think it will work for sensitive noses, go for it try it!

  2. Miss Em says:

    I think I have to but with my laziness, who knows when I’ll get around to it, Kim!

    -Emily

  3. Catebrigid says:

    I use this stuff too Love it! Let me know how the vinegar works out. I’ve been interested in trying it too!

Leave a Reply

