Work It Out: Week 3

Not much to report this week.

I’ve been dragging my butt upstairs everyday. I’ve been working out everyday. I want to quit everyday. Everyday.

Sigh.

How come I can’t be one of those people who just LOVES working out.

If you’re one of those people…I’m green.

However, one good thing has come from all of this ridiculous working out:

I’m currently in love with my legs. 🙂

Well, from the knee down.

I played soccer from the age of 9 until the age of 18. What’s that spell?!

Giant muscular thighs!

Whenever Jerry and I do leg workouts, I opt for little to no weight with mucho reps so my legs are still getting the workout but *fingers crossed* none of the bulk. (B/c let’s be real, that’s the reason I’m working out in the first place – sayonara, bulk!)

I am still miserably failing at the mouth filter. :\ I think this is going to be my biggest downfall.

Leave a Reply

