Tell Ally McBeal…

…that I have found my theme song for the year. 🙂

“Be not afraid of who you really are.” Lurve it!

PP Do you guys have a theme song? Does it change periodically or are you not a schizo like me and think you’re in that video and your life is a movie?

Anyhoo…To Ian Axel, you are adorable. Can we be friends?

2 Responses to Tell Ally McBeal…

  1. Catebrigid says:

    Almost every rise against song is my theme song. They make me strive to be a better person in my life when it comes to being a vegetarian and caring for animals as well as understanding the problems in our society and how to help the less fortunate. I now donate clothes and shoes I don’t use once a month and my goal for 2010 is to find a volunteer position working with animals.

  2. Miss Em says:

    Yay! You would be great volunteering to help animals – just make sure they will restrain you from bringing home all the cute doggies? K? 🙂

    -Em

Leave a Reply

